Some people think that the only purpose of working hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge.

Money considered as the main purpose of working hard is a hot topic which has grabbed a great deal of attention in recent times.And I completely disagree and this essay will elobarate my views by supporting relevant ideas and examples. It is clear that devoting the job for just money is sensible for some reasons. Financial preferences set up by some spotential forces makes people earn as much as possible. Meanwhile, their funds can help them to spend their time for meaning distributions on their entertainment. For instance they have the opportunity to travel abroad or buy luxury items as your wish. On the another hand, it is ridiculous that the basic reason for hardworking is money. There are some unrefusing demands for the hardworking appeals. Firstly, some people see themselves at just workplace as an immediate and urgent helpful person. For instance, some scientists devote their whole life for discoveries that can be a vital factor to mitigate global and social problems like global warming, some dangerous diseases with the high death rate. Secondly, some people consider their job as a sense of escapism that they try to avoid their rush and tedious life. Working from day till night may be the best way to pass their time sensibly and amazingly. To sum up, albeit money seems a solely cause for hardworking, yet there are unrejecting reasons for attaching job places that they can play a vital role to spend their time meaningfully.