Today, many people do not know their neighbours in larges cities. What does the cause of this problem? What can be done about this?

In the present time, a wide entent of citizens are unable to identify their next-door neighbours in metropolis. This problem is attributable to the drawbacks of city life. However, a range of problems have been identified and need to be addressed. This problem associated with the busy life of urban inhabitants. Such people are becoming as elusive as ever, which is the result of various of prevalent problems. For instance, people are tend to move to city that increase considerably the average population. In turn, this lead to the critation of life of city is living in apartment building. As an individual level, this kind of house is highly personal which prevents people to know their neighbours. Furthermore, people have to get by their own life. For example, to cope with financial problems or putting their effort in stablizing their life. Consequently, the disadvantages of city life is the major reason to prevent people from knowing their neighbours. To tackle this problem, government has taken profound mesures to promote people to start their relationship with their neighbours. Obviously, in recent years, the authority has relieved the economic strain by relevant actions like reduce tax and house deposit. Moreover, their have educated people to be more proactive through social media. A recent survey show that the standard of city life has improved due to get round this problem in some cities. As the result, these serve solutions contribute to spare the fate of being unable to identify the next-door neighbours. On balance, unknowing neighbours in cities are unsettling problems, but there are many solutions to deal with it. However, these solutions are not permanent, and it is better for each individual to be proactive.