Today, many people do not know their neighbors in larce cities.What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

In the modern era, there are numerous relationship between neighbors in megacities and it has become increasingly common for people having a busy living, who do not have time to interact with their next-door neighbors. However, it can be tackled by introducing many communicative activities between each other. It can be denied that many inhabitants are less connected with their neighbor naturally due to the fast pace living of the city. It means the growing up of the high-tech living in urban area, therefore people are busy to earn living to pay for expenditure of life, as a result of increasing more insular in society. Because of that reason, individuals are unable to communicate with the neighbor due to lacking of time, even though their houses are next to each other. For instance, Vietnamese people working in an office have an intensity of deadline and becoming overtired after back home, then lead to the interaction between their neighborhood. Thus, people may not know their neighbor in a daily basis due to their busy work. Moreover, the well-developed technology allowing people to contact their friends from online apps instead of meeting offline. The rapid development of technology not only brings many benefits but also the drawbacks indeed. In the past, people are in the habit of going outside such as public garden or park to meet their neighbor comfortably. But in today, online apps such as Instagram or Facebook is the main tendency of people to communicate online and it causes a long-distance between people. This phenomenon result in a sense of the isolation between neighborhood which people are unable to find interested in keeping contact with their neighbors. However, there is a one effective way to encourage more interaction between community is that the local authorities should organize the local event as much as possible. These gestures could enhance the communication between neighbor. It will be countered through proactive measures. Not only it helps raising the close knit community between people but also contribute to a lovely relationship of neighbor, which allowing Change the form of the verb allows show examples them to have a lot of common also keep in touch with each other. Take Vu Dai as an example, a village which have a traditional activity such as traditional games for children or parties for adult to gather every single year. In conclusion, people are too busy to communicate with the neighborhood in an impressive way also being affected by the development of technological devices. After all, it can be handle by organizing a local event to gather people to get on well with each other also to increase the close knit between urban area.