Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have investigated a lot of science nation and these research should be taken on by governments rather than private associations. In my opinion both of them are required by the people but ı agree with this topic. ı will outline the reason in the following paragraphs. Nowadays, people have been doing research for a long time. Moreover, these things have affected our lives. Hence in my view, the government should support research at the same time private companies have to help these people because researchers need to budget for the investigation. private organizations could contribute to governments because some country which has less money, they require to aim these researches. There are many ideas relevant to this subject. For instance, last month, one research was canceled due to not enough budget which was supposed by governments. Furthermore, private companies would like to provide this money. Some studies display that if we have enough money we could do those faster. In addition some people who crave to research anything, need to search and financial support because of that community are not just lonely to research therefore the government should scrutinize this process. For example, people might not control some process and try to earn a lot of money. ı believed that people are just concerned about money which is not confirmed. I think that it is not important that take a money To sum up, the government should control and support a budget that does regular research because humanita needs development which will save us.