Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment ? What can be done by individuals and government to solve this problem ?

Some of people argued about the usage of plastic, mainly, as the bottle, the bag, and the packaging which impact to the quality of the environment. This essay will examine the main causes of the plastic in everyday use and provide possible solution to this problem. To begin, plastic is the most popular thing that people think it is immensely useful and easy to bring anywhere. For instance, plastic has no particular treatment while in use, if someone think it is not useful anymore people will throw it, as the result of, the waste of plastic was have the most significant impact to the environment, notably, the ecosystem which has a substantial role in nature. In addition, the industry that manufactured plastic bags, plastic bottles, and packaging equipment from plastic have no concern toward the issue that might appear in the near future, for example, the industry produce the plastic from material which not nature friendly and it causes the plastic hard to demolish naturally. According to the problem, government and individuals need to do some movements that might tackle this case, whereas, promoting something that related to protecting environment would be a right way at the first step, then educate people could be the next step to make people more aware with the deleterious potential impacts of the plastic usage. Besides that, the government should make new regulations for the industry that manufactured products with plastic as a raw material, moreover, they will be more concerned in opt the materials in their production. To conclude, material selection is important to make a nature friendly plactic as a major material in produce goods, thus, the role of agent of change is substantial to help people savvy with the causes, and initiate in embarking a movement for solving the nature issues.