Do you agree or disagree with the argument of have got to believe in yourself, even when no one else does. ? Write a short and well-organized essay in about 200 to 250 words to express your own argument(s) supported with relevant examples.

A lot of people face difficulties that makes them to rely on their self and believe that they can handle even if nobody does. I personally agree with this statement and will explain the reasons throughout this essay. To rely on people opinions and beliefs when we face difficulties is not a good option for ourself. Many cases happen that show how someone's opinion can affect our life choices even if the one who give the words is stranger whom they do not understand about our life. Furthermore, people can easily judge our decision that give impact to our self-esteem and creating the lack of self-confidence to make our opinion. For instance, people with low-confidence after hearing a lot of bad comments about theirself that leads them to fail in overcome Change the form of the verb overcoming show examples their challenges. However, Believing in ourself is the key to handle all of the difficulties. The only one who can solve our problem is ourself. This can lead us to be critical person in order to have personal growth and success and also give motivation to face all the challenges that seems difficult. Moreover, the feeling of joy after overcomes difficulties is something that everyone should be experienced. For the example, the self beliefs for winning a scholarship create good afirmation for ourself that tend to become a reality. In conclusion, the one who can overcome the challenges we face is ourself even when people say we can not do it. This leads to have desire of become successfull people by having faith in our self when everyone doubt us.