Some people think the developments of technology make people's life more complex, so we should make life simpler without using technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, the technology is developing rapidly. It can be seen from the external environment that it is developing so much. Even in educational institutions, robots will be employed. I think this is a big mistake The USA schools recently conducted a research work and expertise in the field that about 700 teachers are at risk of missing. Instead of them, robot teachers will be accepted(тезис) Firstly a teacher is not only a source of information, but also a person who gives life lessons and advice and supports in difficult times. Only the assumption that in the future only doctors, psycho-experts and politicians can be replaced by robots is true. And the amount of threats to the rest of the specialist owners is slightly lower. Secondly a tutor who works as a teacher will not need specialists in the future. After all, rather than waste, it will be replaced by robots that work according to time and system, or another area of technology can deprive these specialists of their jobs. For example, a simple English tutor. After all, mobile applications, sources of information provided by the internet, all this does not require much work. The amount of your losses will also be reduced. In conclusion I want to say Robots will not be able to occupy the place of the teacher they will not be able to communicate well with the child. It is even less likely if you consider that implementing robots in the classroom is not economically scalable, and does not bring major financial benefits.