The number of overweight children in developed countries is increasing. Some people this is due to problems such as the growing number of fast food outlets. Others believe that parents are to blame for not looking after their children's health. To what extent do you agree with these views?

In developed country, its being seen the number of overweight kids is raising day by day. in that case, some communities say that is because of fast food habit and, other saying that is because of parents are not well concern about kids health. In my opinion, if parents take care of there children then this problem can be solved easily. Firstly, in first class countries fast food are avaiable and you can have it in a cheap price. because of that, when ever a child feel hungry he can get it very easily from nearby branch and they can buy it in a cheaper price. it also seen that in case of preparing time, fast food need only 5 to 10 minuites while other dishes take so long to prepare. for example, In south korea 75% university student went to different fast food restaurent restaurants like as, kfc, moms touch etc in there break time. they have only 30 to 40 minuites to it so it is cnvenient to have a burger or chicken in that short amount of time. on the other hand, if the parents are not sincire about their childrens they might be in a deep trouble.nowadays, parents are more busy with there work and other staff furthermore, they do not prepare food at home thus, they order food from outsides. in that case, kids are not getting proper food what they need. for instance, in south korea both parents are doing full time job as if, they always have there meal from outsides. in my concern, if parents were become carefull carefully about their child this problem canbe solved. if they make food for kids at home and maintain a healthy routine so that child must have to avide by the schedule. in conclusion, its a great problem if the kids were too heavy so that, if we have to solve this problem we must have sincire parents and also maintain a healthy routine so that, we can overweigh this problem.