It is common for people to travel long distance for work and study.some argue that longer commute times affect people in a negative way while others disagree. Discuss the both views and give ypur opinion.

Even though the people are very busy within their jobs as well as studies, they may experience a longer commute time.some people state that travelling long distance for work or study brings negative effects on them while others holding the opposite idea.In my point of view, it depends on the outcome of one's career commitment.In this essay, both views will be analysed to draw a conclusion. On one hand, most people struggling to make their goals realistic despite of the challenges they face. For example, as good parenthood, people try to attend their children to school in cities rather than in country side in order to provide them a student friendly environment and better facilities for education. Also people immigrate to town area for services like supermarkets, health care, shopping complexes and pubic libraries regardless the time they consume to reach and return. Moreover, individuals who concern their carrier, try to identify more trends than issues in their job field and promotions as well. As a result,though the public spend long duration in travelling,they recieve better outcome for their commitment in return. On the other hand,longer commute time cause more stress in people. For instance, if somone faced a traffic jam on the way to his job, he mentally struggles with the time taken to reach the work place. This cause him an emotional damage.As well, when returning home, everybody wish to arrive early to their destination and women reschedule the rest of the day for house hold dutoes and plans for tomorrow. If it takes much time to travel, people may get tired easily and fedup fed-up with household activities. This is an emotional burden. To sum up, apart from the mental disturbances, most of the public manage all those tasks enthusiastically to achieve their goals. Therefore, long commute times do not always negatively impact the community. However, if the distribution of resources takes place with equal strength across society and if globalization positively affects rural areas as well, a better tomorrow will emerge.