Some people say that students should take a gap year after graduating high school to work. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

It is claimed that taking a gap year before entering university is necessary for students to gain more experience. In my opinion, while it is true that students can go anywhere to get some experience life, I believe that it brings difficultly for students First of all, students can enrich their experience of life as opportunities is seen easily or not easily fooled. Most of teenagers who graduated from the high school, take a gap year before enrolling in college to experience internship or take On the one hand, Before registering in college, having experience about their field as apprenticeship and working with potential employers, is the best opportunity related to specialist subject. Beside that it has impact on academic gain to be successful in the business.a rest so their future career will be enhanced. Another reason for students to take a gap year to accumulate knowledge of major. If they picked unpopular field of study, it would be direct influence for their result of future life. On the other hand, it’s possible that after 1 year, more and more young people be got away from studying and would be not interested in educating so don’t tend to enroll in university and consequently to lead to be unrestrained. More over, in some countries, if boys who passed the school that don’t inclined to registry university have to pass military services so they lagging behind growth and progress. In gap year, if they didn’t have experience, they would be fail to gain useful experience or a good job and waste one year In conclusion, delay tertiary education for one year has some advantage but it also has drawback