Many of today's most urgent problems can only be solved through international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is said that a lot of nowadays' most urgent problems like pandemics,wars and climate change can be solved through worldwide cooperation.In my opinion, I definitely support this view and am going to share my own view in this essay. To start with,most agenda problems are caused by humanity and solving them would be much more easier,if people started working together on them. Also, these problems are dangerous not only for some countries or continents, but for all humankind. For instance,climate change,which means the increasing temperature all over the world and leads to irredeemable consequences for the whole planet.Despite these problems,most of the governments worldwide did not established the policy of saving our planet, while others do two times bigger job to avoid climate changes. Furthermore,certain countries can not solve serious problems without financial and material support,which can only be provided from developed countries. For example,the recent pandemic,which completely changed our world.Many countries did not have enough resources and funds to set up or buy covid treatment to stop the virus from spreading.But financial cooperation,which was led by the biggest world economies,helped to work out this difficult situation and prevent death of many people. To sum up,I surely agree that international communities may help this world if they work together and this will definitely fix many people's problems.And as we can see in the last example without it's cooperation the consequences would be much more negative