Some people think that children should learn to read from traditional paper books. Others feel that it is fine to start the reading process on an e-reader (like a Kindle or iPad). Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no doubt that these days advanced education and traditional education,The question is several people believe that children must learn to read of paper books and more people think it is great to start the reading Advanced education via iPad or a Kindle in this essay I am going to discuss about pedagogics following that I need writing my opinion. Firstly: paper books this is old sotr because with many years we need amprove the education to study fast and smple more schools often that to undrstand correctly however,we have two ways the first paper book or ipad with intrnet, he main reason given to support this claim is that ipad this I remember 2019,2020 with covid was the most important because was helped to people work or study and other way to study in paper books in my opinion this is a passe. In conclusion, both statements are valid depending on the actual situation. It is evident that must ensure in my opinion expetection great to star reading an e-reader like a kindle or ipad steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from developing in the future.