In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In many societies, some advocates argue that it is vital to invest a considerable amount of money in expanding new railway routes for bullet trains between urban. While the majority of people strongly believe that the government's budget ought to spent on enhancement of existing public transportation system. I personally hold this view that they should concentrate on the current railways structure due to being nations daily basis and being cheaper. A number of nations firmly believe that improvement the current system is much more useful because they are using regularly. In other words, all walks of life use trains every day as a result it is important to have access to the facilitated public transportation which increases their tendency. For instance, bullet trains in Japan have the considerable number of passengers who are willing to use this system because of the high quality that it has. In addition, to folks' daily needs I strongly believe that maintaining the existing transportation system would be economical. To clarify, it is more reasonable for societies to enhance them in comparison to expanding this system to other urban areas. Consequently, they have this opportunity to use their budget wisely. However, some may claim that it is necessary to spend money on constructing new routes to other cities. They argue that it is important to have accessibility to other cities as a result people can travel easier and faster. However, this notion is simply overlooked and they did not pay attention to burning government's budget in something which is not society's basic need. To sum up, while some proponents have this assumption that it is necessary to spend money in order to expand the railway system, a number of people and I strongly believe that it is better used that money for maintaining and enhancement in the current transportation system because it is cheaper and being part of folk's daily needs.