The top priority of bussiness is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, the enterprise should have a responsibility, which is to support some activity for inhibit local. However, there is some corporations that are not allowed regulation by the government, which will impact the infraction. I personally disagree with that statement; the business should be separated from the budget for social responsibility. The specific regulation for the business is to support the people who live near the company. As we know, the activity of corporations will have an impact on people's activities in the area, such as the bus mobilization and industrial air from indrustri. Morever, the noise from the coproation will be uncomfortable for local people. For example, people who live near industries will feel unheated due to the location. So, as a business responsibility, they should develop cleaning air to clear the air near the environment. The contribution of social responsibility by the corpote should support the local economy to improve income. For instance, when the industry has a huge event that will invite many people, the company should invite the local people to sell local products, which is the contribution of the business to people. Hence, the local people will feel happy because of the event. Because of that, it should be a regular activity, such as celebrating the anniversary, that will invite stakeholders and local people to attend. Further, the activity will improve and encourage interaction between local people and business employees. In conclusion, communication and the contribution of the business, which are social responsibilities, are the obligations to support each other. Consequently, this activity will improve the nation as a whole.