Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later. Some people think that they are the best people to talk to school students about the danger of crime committing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that several convicts who have been in prison for a while are good citizens now and, they are a good choice to talk to pupils about offenses. I personally partially agree with this statement and I guess this activity might be beneficial or dangerous. In this essay, I will argue my opinion. In my point of view, it is a good idea that children are informed about crimes and their consequences on their lives and communication, and who is better than a person who has committed infringements before and now has a reliable character to advise and admit his regret? Their stories can have a stronger impact on youngsters than theoretical lessons. Students can be aware that if they step into these dangerous groups, they will lose numerous precious individuals in their lives. For example, they aren' t endorsed on their family and friend's behalf emotionally and monetary. In addition, they constantly encounter dangerous issues and threats, so that, they can' t sleep in peace of mind. Finally, they can explain how offenses stray children from their aims and if they immerse themselves in crimes, they won' t be able to find a way to rescue themselves and their whole lives will be ruined. On the other hand, I believe that we should consider the potential effects and subsequent of these methods, however, schools should be cautious about someone that they want to invite to talk. Because some of the former prisoners are still a band and it is their trick to go to schools and seduce children. For instance, they can give a number of information about the student's address and parents and burglar their possessions. Therefore, it is difficult to find an accurate person. In conclusion, undoubtedly, debate about criminals at schools is beneficial but teachers need to ensure that who they intend to invite and give a speech, a person doesn' t lead to serious problems for children.