Students learn far more with their teachers than other sources (internet or television). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether teachers have played a major part in students ' sources of knowledge has triggered spirited debate. Some assert that students learn more from the teachers compared with the internet or television. Personally, I fundamentally disagree with this assertion for three reasons. Primarily, studying by using the internet certainly is more attractive compared with educator's word of mouth, as a variety of online learning platforms provide numerous presentation ways for professional knowledge, such as funny videos, cartoons, music, pictures, and films. For example, cartoons with light colors are easy to caught kindergarteners' eyes in a learning context. Therefore, better attraction has become the first reason why the younger prefers other sources to study. Similarly, using an online website to study, is a convenient method, since it gets rid of the limitation of time and space. For example, students can learn anything during the commute period by watching social media; hence, there is no doubt that online learning has become a popular trend recently. As well as online learning is more effective for learners to expand their outlooks. This is because the internet is a crucial platform that collects abundant pieces of knowledge around the world. Moreover, it can help students to know more opinions from different views, so if students prefer to use the internet or television to learn, these people have more chances to learn more. In summary, based on these major benefits of using other resources (eg., internet, television), including attraction, whenever and wherever for learning, and rich knowledge, I totally disagree the statement that an increasing number of students would like to learn from teachers.