Children nowadays are experiencing health issues, which were previously believed to be exclusive to adults. Obesity, a significant health problem, is widespread among young individuals. What are its causes and what solutions can be offered? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At present, obesity is one of the major health challenge to adolescents, moreover, in the past decades people thought that, that disease it's only for adulthood. However, personally, I believe that children become obese due to eating sugary and fast foods and government should impose clear restrictions of not allowing humans to eat such food. First of all, young generation is the most age group who is in danger to obesity, because some of them, they don't have time to prepare food at their homesteads because of studies. Hence, they prefer to buy fast foods during break and lunch time and even super which can cause sickness in their lives.An example to illustrate, that would be my fellow colleagues, they order McDonalds at least twice in a day and two of them have big tummy which shows that they are obese.To avoid this,the state must increase taxes and price in restaurants such as Burger Kings and KFC to reduce spreading of obesity and unfortunately their prices are cheaper than that for traditional meals To add on,recently children are also growing up eating sweet snacks, for example chocolates,sweets and drinking cola which can give rise to diabetic illness. Furthermore, for instance, our neighbour's daughter, she is sixteen old, when she is crying her mother will give her lolpop lollypop to stop her weeping, therefore, the life of young society is at risk of sugary diseases.Parents should educate their toddlers without fear, for them to take healthy and traditional eatables and be aware of side effects in the long run. To conclude, I believe that young individuals, nowadays are experiencing obesity problems which were for adults in the past, therefore, this is due to lack of knowledge and they are ought to changing eating habits.