Every year several language die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer language in the world. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Several factors including upcoming technological advancement and an emergence of social medias have resulted in more socialization via the medium. Moreover, improved transportation aggravated in interactions within the different societies. This way the original language of those seems to be decreasing every year. With such condition, some believe that it is okay to be with minimal communication medium. While the others think there are risks involved with such situations. I too consider to converse in our native language is essential and need to preserve. There are certain people who believe that the fewer spoken language on this planet the happier and easier our life will be. It brings the commonness among the individuals without having to struggle learning foreign languages. For instance, we see more of translators and tour guide with certain language experts where they can speak multiple languages. The existence of all these people is due to lack of commonness within the humanity, where when we travel to other places we do have to hire a tour guide with translator. Nevertheless, we see many countries in the world where they feel pinch of losing their precious language we say. I in personally feel that the existence of different language in the society is jewel of the country for its security and economical purpose as well. We see countries in the world with lots of cultural conflicts going at the extent of colonizing smaller countries all because certain aspects of the culture is being vanished, where the language is the main component of the culture. To conclude my essay I would like to suggest that preservation of minor languages around the world is seen quite important for its security and for the generation of personal income and countries revenue as a whole. Therefore language needs to be preserved from extinction.