In many countries crime rates among teenagers are higher than among other age groups. What are the causes of this problem and what can be done to solve it ?

Nowadays, a level of crime among the youth is higher compared to other age groups. It leads to several problems such as brining up future adult criminals and popularization of a criminal life among the minors. These problems need to be solved as soon as possible. First and foremost, teenagers, who started breaking the law, may be hardly addicted to this way of life, thus they might continue such lifestyle further in their adulthood. Therefore, the crime rate among adults will rise. Hence, schools should encourage teachers and other teaching staff to have a conversation about the drawbacks of an illigal life, also the police officers may give a speech about this. Additionally, to put more attention to the teenagers who may be easily involved to commit a felony, also they can use a help of the social welfare department or psychologists if it is necessary. Secondly, other perpetrators can encourage youngsters to start an illigal lifestyle, thereby they increase a number of young lawbreakers. In that case, parents should be warned by police or school, then they need to talk to them and observe their behavior all the time. Furthermore, teachers and parents ought to monitor their social media activity, because it is the most possible way to attract them. In conclusion, everyone, who has a conection with youth, should remember about a danger of a bad influence. Schools and parents must cooperate to keep teens away from offence, otherwise the crime rate among teens will only incease.