Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days one of the biggest topics in modern society that music connect people of all age groups and cultures together, while others people do not support the idea that music brings close to one another.In my opinion it agreed with this statement music develops a sense of connection between people. Firstly music has the power to unite human effectively as long as of the universal message it has, such as love and peace. Furthermore music has the power to promote cross-cultural understanding and acceptance. Different musical genres and traditions, people can gain a deeper appreciation for other cultures and ways of life. Thanks to such situations, contacts between people become better.139 In addition the relationship between people depends it can be defined through music. They may like the same genre, or they may like music in the same language. Even people from other countries help me get along well. it leads up to build a better inter-personal and intra-personal relationships all over the world. Also Music can help to understand each other through feelings between closed people. when we listen to music, we feel a sense of serene and tranquillity In conclusion despite having differences of cultures and age, a person have developed the understanding level to a certain stage by knowing others through the medium of music independently And this opinion is supported by everyone