Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowaday, many people have argue about the students learning in colloge collage should explor different studys study in school, or only focus on their original main subjects. In the following eassy, I will discuss those two different thinking ways, and give my personal view in the end of the article. Firstly, the people who support the aspect that courage students try something they unfimiliar, may trust close the door to study are not the only path to get better. Because those different logic you gived by the different areas, might inflance back their main study, than help you slove the problems in another way that you can't image if you always stand in the same place. Sconedly, the another persptives perspectives that students slould only spend time in their study, main reason might be affrid people if they learning several departments in the same time, they may didn't really get any basic in the end. In my colusion collusion, it is turtly truly hard to chose. But I think will chose to standing with the people who support that students should couraged to explor different subjects.