Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in whichever way they wish. There should be no public or government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Creative artists must have the freedom to develop their own imagination in whichever method they wish. There must be no authority rules or community restrictions on what they make. In my opinion, I agree that creative artists should have the freedom and that may increase their efficiency. However, government should have punshment punishments if the art is inappropriate. Talent people may take advantage of freedom to boost their efficiency. For example, Brazil known for its best football players and these players get paid with huge wages. Their high performance is the outcome of the freedom that their country provide for them. The same approach of freedom can be used in the ideas of the artists and the results can be considerable. I believe that the countries that invest on artists ideas have a bright future regarding the art and the history of the country. On the other hand, artists may start to work on ideas that is inappropriate due to the significant support and the freedom from they get from the community. To illustrate, there was a period of time in Europe with no restrictions to the ideas, some of the artists took advantage of that and developed an idea that is considered an insult for the society. Therefore, freedom can be provided along with a punshments punishments for whom that exceed the limit. In conclusion, I agree that freedom improves the artists efficiency and the governemnt may benefit of that. However, the authority should have a punshment for the artists that made inappropriate ideas.