Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whether advertisements in our life might have attract pubic to buy things, or just that people feel tired and don't give it a sight is certainly up for debate. In this essay, I will discuss both side of this issue and conclude by explaining my own view. It is often argued that advertising can persuading people to buy company's stuff. One reason for this view is that the advertisements is drawing the ideal life by using their products, so that people will believe they can reach the same place if they buy the goods. In contrast, opponents of this view maintain that advertisement is too often surrounding in our life that people are tired to spend attention on it. And some people think the more fenqucy they saw in the everywhere, the more negitive feeling grow in theur mind. In conclusion, my personal view is that the huge amount of advertising surrounding us make people tired more then desire of buying. If they still want to sall call their products as well, maybe improve quectly is the better reason to buy to me.