Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

the arrival of the modernization era makes people reach a sense of urgency. As you can see, every morning a lot of individuals hurry to their work, and the traffic jams are a normal situation. this is reasons that make the member of the community hard to meet their free time. this raises problems not only for individuals but also for the overview of society. I will elaborate on my opinions in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the impact on the individual. Nowadays, this is the era of competition that forces everyone to hurry up. People do not have time to do activities that they want to do because they need to devote more time to their main work. for example, someone has been working in the company for a long time, after work on time but they have a multitude of assignment and they must take it to finish at home, they finally don' t have time to do any hobbies at home. Secondly, the effect on the overview of society. As we can see, recently, people spent plenty of time working, this makes them very busy and don' t have time to run any activities that contribute benefits for the community or charity. Moreover, the crucial thing is people don' t have time to look after their family members. for instance, numerous parents can not spend time with their children which is very important to institute a family's duty in society. this can stimulate several problems in society because when children can' t receive love or attention from their families they are more likely to do evil actions. In conclusion, people don' t have time for hobbies and any activities that they want to do. this can have a huge impact not only on the individual but also on the overview of our society.