In some countries, young people are living in richer and healthier condition but less happy. What are the reasons? What might be done to solve this issue?

Nowadays, some folk claims that young generation have a wealth life and live in really great conditions but a lack of luckiness make their life unsuccessful. The main reason for this is that social medias destroy their life and spend more time with close people is a viable solution. One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that even young people very rich and live in benevolent conditions have a lack of happiness because of social medias where people acquire sense of happiness from it but not from real life and it destroy their dophamine system. For instance, if they will eat very yummy meal, such as chocolate, it will give them natural dophamine, whereas social medias will give themselves dophamine for a couple of time and it can badly affected on their well-being. A primary example of this students from the USA, which spend all of their time watching Instagram and as a result they had a issues with their mental health. The most practical solution to this is that abandon watching social medias and spend most of the time with family due to the fact that they will support emotionally people and when folk will be near close people it might give them a sense of enjoyment because family play a key role in human's life. For example, if they will be near family, they will not be alone and they will be more happy. Recent reseacrh found that over half of population who was rich but felt less happy increased their productivity and were happy because of family who aid themselves in the difficult time. In conclusion, obtain wealthy life and do not be happy it is real mistake and to prevent it most people should follow examples of other public, such as abandon to watch social medias and be spend time with family.