Some people say that these celebrations are a waste of money and we should spend money on more important things. Do you agree or disagree

A portion of society believes that spending currency on fete is a total waste of it, as there are many other significant fields that need expenditure. I totally agree with this notion. This essay is going to further elaborate on the reasons and thus will to a logical conclusion as well. aThere are myriad of grounds to stand with a view but the most preponderant one is that organising parties are just a way of depicting their wealth which is useless for the community instead a part this money could be spent on the health care sector which really needs investment, almost in every country of the world. As there is a high portion of the population that is not capable of affording good medication for proper health can help for the better future of the nation. To elucidate, In year 2021 the death rate of India has risen by 15 percent due to a lack of money for the treatment of covid-19 and the country faced critically worse conditions. So, spending money on hospitals could be a excellent choice. Moving towards the next reason, whenever any type of gathering occurs, a bunch of expenses are seen on expensive alcohol. As a result, people usually get drunk and getting toxic in public is never a sign of being a good citizen. Rather than buying alcohol, spending a certain portion of money on improving the education system every year could be helpful for improving the future generation's knowledge skills by providing them with digital devices to study. For instance, recently in India, every six people denote a certain amount of money for the betterment of schools that they were saving to spend on festivals. Therefore, it could be seen as a positive sign towards the nation's progress. Moving further with the same declaration, when individuals get together on some occasions they directly or indirectly harm the environment as well which puts a heavy burden on the government money as the regime is the one who is going to fix the environmental damage at that point. A good illustration for this, is when Diwali is celebrated humans ruin the ecosystem as there is a lot of air and noise pollution because of the crackers. As a subsititute, these savings could be used better to givesweat give sweet and clothes to poor so that, they can also have a happy Diwali. To conclude, according to the reasons aforementioned above one can reach to logical conclusion that the community have a lot of money but making the best use of money by spending on the needed areas is necessary for the development of the region instead of spreading that wage on social fetes that leaves a negative effect on culture.