Nowadays many people choose to be self- employed rather that to work for a company or organisation what cloud be the advantages of being self employed

These days and age the vast majority of people prefer to provide jobs for themselves and be business leaders rather than hire an employee. The origins of this situation seem to stem from several factors. The government supports high - education by subsidising facilities to encourage them to run a business. Therefore, individuals will find far more career progression and job prospects by being an entrepreneur. For example, the government lends them money and makes financial payments. Moreover, self-employment offers the creative freedom to innovate and try out your ideas. The freedom of creativity is another thing to love about being self-employed. The creative liberties that a self-employed person can take are controlled by themselves. On the other hand,despite having some advantages in choosing self-employment like having good family time, able to maintain good physical and mental health,there are downsides too. Self-employed is prone to stress. Aside from that, we may lose our motivation and it may affect our work results. for instance the quality is affected and may be in crisis. Furthermore no employee benefits, unpredictable income, potentially long working hours, increased responsibility and pressure, lack of structure, Potential for loss. All in all having weighed up all the arguments, people tend to have their own brand due to the government’s encouragement on the one hand, and the destruction of their work and life balance as an employee on the other hand. Therefore, with individual interest, there are pros and cons of working as a self employer. When this happens.