Some people think that children should be educated at school about paying taxes and personal budgeting Others think that parents should teach these things

In this present world, the knowledge of finances plays an important role in the future of Children. The controversy that pupils should be educated at school or by their parents, is a dispute that is both agreed upon and disagreed with by many. The two sides of this argument will be thoroughly analysed and discussed in this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, the college has personnel specialized in the needed topics about paying taxes and personal budgeting and the students spend more time in these places. For instance, many students in Canada spend at least 35 hours weekly in classes with specialized and master professors. Thus, the prospect of the students being educated in finances at school is considerable. This is why it can be argued that classroom teachers could be a better option than leaving that accountability to the person in charge. Nevertheless, at home the children have closer contact with real life and their attendants are faced with different financial constraints, which could be a strong experience. For instance, it is widely known that in the middle class in Canada, families have a lot of bills, fulfil their basic needs and must manage their income in the best way. Sadly, this is a demanding task, and many people have two or more employment, which limits the time with the children and the knowledge transfer is little. Therefore, this makes it clear that classroom teachers could be the most suitable environment for learning. To summarise, after a thorough analysis of both sides, it is clear that the idea of mimicking the financial behaviours of their paterfamilias could be a wrong decision and it is almost impossible because of the scarce time and lack Knowles in matters of finances. Therefore, classroom faculty must be the better option.