The increasing housing problem in big cities has social consequences. Some people say that only government can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the housing problem in big cities can be a debatable subject. While it is a commonly held belief that some individuals believe that it can be solved by Interference from the government. there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that Government intervention is crucial to solving this problem. To begin with, Government intervention is necessary to address the housing problem in big cities. In other words, to solve it needs government because it needs radical solutions. In addition, the Government can provide affordable housing options for low-income individuals. For example, making a housing program will help provide stable resources that can help individuals in need. Another point to consider is that the Government can regulate the real estate market to prevent price speculation. It is also possible to say that, by putting strict rules on how to build and sell real estate. Moreover, the Government can fund housing initiatives. For instance, they can allocate capital, especially for building schools and hospitals. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that I tend to believe that government must help with the increasing housing problem but also Individuals and the private sector should also take responsibility for solving the housing problem, I suggest that government make programs that help the private sector to help in improve housing.