Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

Several reasons the most people live in the major city centres that also is a major issue in whole countries. There are various reasons why people choose to live in modern cities,but certain departments could certainly take steps to address this issue. In my opinion, there are some main factors that are to blame for the way people choose in the urban. Firstly, the government pay more attention to and country’s finance in urban development in that they overlook the countryside, which means mostly countryside have much more lowest than modern cities. Secondly, compared with the countryside the modern city can offer more employment opportunities and high income for young people, which can improve and to make their purpose. Thirdly, people choose to go to the urban, which can offer more taxes for the government, and government if they want people choice live in the city they will use the money to develop some public services to make people enjoy more resources than in rural areas. For example, education is important for people who want to learn more knowledge, which can offer a new platform for them to earn money and make a much better environment for the next generation. Modern cities have more pressure with overpopulation, which can certainly be improved. I believe that the changes must start with departments that need to be persuaded that it is important to set a policy for the urban residents. The main point is most people choose the city, they want to earn more money, therefore, by giving some allowance if they choose to stay in the rural area, such as extra money each month give them. In conclusion, urban cities will continue to face pressure from the population, government set some policies to make other people choose to stay in the rural areas.