In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Reading books and newspapers free from online will be a new trend in the future and no one will not spend money on buying the printed reseources. I partially agree to opinion that in the future people will use more free reseources from online to reach knowledge but these are low-quality ones. Also, people have different motivation to buy printed books and newspapers. On the one hand, more free options will be avaliable in the future for people who want to read and learn new things because the internet become a popular place for spread knowledge and it is more easy for the companies to reach their customers with tracking their cookies and giving advertisements in the social media. However, we should think the newspapers and books producers as a company and companies should earn money in order to sustain their existence in the industry because they have to pay money to their writers and support their operational costs. Because of these reasons, companies have to charge their readers and those prices race will the hard copy ones. Furthermore, they have operational costs for the maintain their online websites such as, database costs. That’s why free books and newspapers remain in the internet only will belong to people who are start to writing new or students who have a hobby in writing and these ones not appropiate reseources to reach knowledge. On the other hand, quality and cost not are the two things that represent people ’s behaviour for buying hard-copy newspapers or books. There are several reasons behind that motivation. Firstly, human’s brains adapt to learn knowledge from paper-based materials not from the screen and that’s why lots of people still continue to read news or stories from papers. Moreover, the last researches show that we are more tend to memorise things when we read these words from the books. Secondly, some people love the feelings of the touching to papers and these feelings brings more motivation for reading. Lastly, some people like to show their intellectual capacity to the another people with showing their archieve which consist of from their old books and newspapers. In conclusion, it is true that online reseources will be more popular in the future because of their avaliability and costs but people who want to reach high quality knowledge, they need to continue spend Change the form of the verb spending show examples money on it. Also, people have old adaptation and habits to read things from paper-based materials. That’s why newspapers and books will stay with us for long times.