Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

Numerous people think that they have to spend the money they have got without pay any tax to the government. I personally do not stand with this opinion and will explain the reasons throughout this essay. First, this essay will talk about the money that people earn is their right to spend in things they wanted to buy and give the explanation why tax is important for the state in order to develop. People spend most of their time to work in hope to get money to fulfill their needs. For this current situation when everythings get expensive, they have to spend double because of the inflation. In some cases, society can not handle all of their needs because of the small payment they get which direct them to face poverty. Moreover, to pay tax become burdens for them since there are still a lot of responsibilities they have to pay such as kids' tuition fee, insurance money or even family needs. However, paying tax is essential things not only for the government but also for its people. The nation needs tax to improve many fields such as education, health, economic, social, and infrastructure that are needed by the community who live there. Furthermore, without paying tax, the state will struggling to find the fund in which will lead the state to experience big disaster such as poverty or even health problems. In conclusion, even if people have right to keep their money and spend in on things they want but the tax is their responsibility as the people who live in a state to give contribution in order to help the country develop and not facing poverty.