Many things that use to be done in the home by hand are now being done by the machines. Does this development bring more advantage or disadvantage.

Nowadays, many tasks were done by hand before, instead, people are currently using electrical gadgets for the job to be finished.Personally, I believe that machines can simplify our lives, however, appliances are more expensive to use. First of all, one major advantage to consider is the simplification of house chores.Humans are now using washing machines to wash their clothes, washer is much easier when washing, moreover, less labour is aquired acquired. For instance, people can do double activities, cooking delicious meals while the washing machine running. Furthermore, sweeping is also another work which was used to be done by hand, but recently, families are using hoovers to clean their apartments due to their fastness and simply of work. For example, using a broom to sweep the house it's old fashion and it takes about 20-30 minutes, but if a person uses a vacuum cleaner, it will be less than that. Therefore, it is clear that apparatuses can change our way of living and saves us time. On the other hand, some of the devices need electricity to function, as a result of this, electrical machines are not economical as compared to human beings using their hands and it is only energy required.Moreso, heavy instruments such as dish washer can demand more power especially during the period of drying and the bills will also increase, sometimes these tools bring a lot of diseases such as laziness which lead to diabetic illness. Hence, using electrical apparatus to serve other jobs in life is costly. To conclude, I believe that this development brings better lives and easierness eagerness to some handworks, whilst, it's also needs money to pay the source of power.