THE FOREST AND THE NEED TO PRESERVE IT. WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THAT?

A plethora of Deforestation has been increasing day by day due to the rapid increase of buildings. In the cities cutting plants pollution is being arisen. However, the effects of plant cutting are being suffered by humans. Many problems are generated by Deforestation and human is also taking part in this situation. This essay will elaborate further in the following paragraphs In the contemporary world, advanced buildings are made by organisations to enhance their work so they cut down plants in the towns. Because of heavy machines they produce carbon dioxide and pollute the climate. A multi-national companies are produced such gases which a human cannot breathe well. To illustrate this, in my city air quality index has crossed 350 due to smog in the winter seasons and the local government is coping to minimise this index. However, different viruses are affecting people's health conditions like eye infections and soar throats etc. The government should ban such companies that pollute the environment. In addition, human activity and other factors result in deforestation. To clear the natural landscapes to make room for farmers and pastures, to harvest timber, and to build roads and houses.Tropical forests of all varieties, in particular, are disappearing rapidly by human activity. Consequently, this change threatens a human's life. The administration may control human practices to reduce the deterioration of the world. In a nutshell, cutting forests is being raised by the community because of their activities and producing hazardous effects in the world. In my opinion, Deforestation should not be allowed in the forest because it has to be reserved for people to see the beauty of the world.