Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own answers.

It is commonly argued that people who have graduated in fields such as medicine or engineering, should be obliged to stay in their own countries and serve their citizens. On the other hand, there is another group who believe they should have the freedom to opt for where their habitant is and where they want to work. The latter opinion is more acceptable to me, thus in this essay, I will discuss both views thoroughly. Firstly, the supporters of the first viewpoint consider the fact that these professionals have used the merits and the facilities of their land, and the time they are fruitful, they have to pay back. Secondly, they believe it is a necessity to work in your country and try to reform the infrastructure. Needless to say, so many of them see this as a responsibility or a must. Moving on to the next opinion, they value the liberty and the free will of each individual. They claim that it is opposed to human rights to restrict people’s choices and ideas. These people have been through a lot of hardship to become successful members. As a consequence, I find the aforementioned idea more rational. To put it in a nutshell, both groups have different alibis for their opinions. To some, the country and its development are more important, and to another group, the human ability is of higher vitality.