The media has become too influential in people’s lives today and this is a negative development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that media influence can be an arguable subject. While it is a commonly held belief that some individuals believe that today's media has too much power and can influence people’s lives. there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that media is a weapon that can be used to change and shape public minds. To begin with, One of the biggest problems with media that it is can shape public opninon. In other words, it can be used to sway perspectives on politics, culture, and societal norms. In addition, media can Intrusion into the privacy of individuals' lives. For example, it can lead to invasions of personal space and erosion of privacy. Another point to consider is that social media nowadays has an impact on mental health. It is also possible to say that, the effects of Cyberbullying on psychological well-being and social behavior. Moreover, social media can empower the marginalized. For instance, it gives them a voice and they can promote social change. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that I tend that media nowadays has a negative impact and it needs regulation and strict rules, I suggest that governments put a plan on how to improve media.