In some parts of the world traditional festivals and celebrations have dissapeared or are disappearing. What problem is this causing? What measures could be taken to counter this solution?

It is true that many individuals are forgetting their traditional method of celebrating in many parts of the world. There are various reasons why it is vanishing. In this essay, we look at the different causes of this issue and provide effective and practical solutions. To commence with, there are three main factors why festival parties have lost their taste in many countries. firstly, due to friends with different backgrounds, people in colleges or in the office may get influenced suddenly and start adopting and wearing their way of spending life. secondly, although there have been many celebrities who have different religious beliefs because of their lavish lifestyles and different appearances,  many young adults find them attractive and have started imitating them, which affects them hugely. For instance, there is a famous rapper known by the name of Travis Scott, and because of his fan following, most people consider it the path to success. Finally, seeing different kinds of festivals on TV screens on the billboard may also persuade the viewer mentally, and because of that, many started following them. On the other hand, even though it is perpitual issue, there are many ways to curtail this problem. Primarily, there should be a fine boundary between you and your friend, which could be done perfectly by interacting with them professionally. Also, celebrities should act as role models and must be alert by their actions about how they confronted them, but at the same time, shows that are televised by production companies should know their impact on the young adults minds and their physical shape. To conclude, it is a well-known fact that traditional celebration has been removing its steps from one's life. By adopting the proposed solution of promoting balance and boundaries among friends and fine behavior from role models, we can successfully mitigate this hurdle.