Newspapers have an enormous influence on people’s opinions and ideas. Do you think it is a positive or negative situation

It is an undeniable fact that, newspapers are an important source for reporting all the happening in the world. In this situation, they have influenced all the individuals in a living society. Sometimes, it effect created by these. Newspapers are positive while in some situation they are negative. The major reason is that newspapers have been the largest news of information day today happening in the world. In fact it can be used as a guide to hike preventive actions needed. For example, during the time of covid pandemic. This example points out that, related to covid outreach treatment and preventive measures is getting published daily in the newspaper. Therefore, newspaper is the source of information over the globe. The another major reason is that people get jobs through the newspaper. Infant, the individual know about the number of job vacancies available. For example, many people employed through adverse in Newspaper. Example point out that students can get know about jobs and different scholarship schemes available for them. Therefore, it is major source for people to get the jobs. On the other hand, other argue that newspaper can give false information. Infact, they keep the politicians as there major headline. For example, they take money from the politicians and give their false information as their headlines. Therefore, it can be a negative impact on newspaper. In conclusion, newspapers are good source getting in formation. I agreeing that it is positie impact to the humans.