Nowadays, celebrities are more known for their glamour and wealth than their accomplishments and this is setting a bad example for the youngsters. Do you agree or disgaree with the statement ?

In these days, success does not make the celebrities to be well known, but they are known as they are affluent and charming. However, some people think this circumstance exemplifies wrongly to the adolescents. In my perspective, it is true that imitating these celebrities lavish lives is harmful for the susceptible teenagers as it might set them incorrect goals in life. Although there are advantages, the number of disadvantages is obviously higher which the effect of them is a serious issue. To begin with, imitating celebrities might stimulate the youngsters to be more enthusiastic in school as they want have jobs and earn as much money as possible to be able to purchase the same goods as the celebrities they admire. Furthermore, it might encourage the young individuals to do exercise as they want to be in shaped and look good like the celebrities. However, the portion of teenagers who think like this is very tiny. Thus, it tends to set bad examples to the adolescents who are mentally vulnerable and easily to be influenced. As the celebrities like to post their lavish lives on social medias, it makes the kids feel jealous; hence, they waste their parents' money with unnecessary things such as cosmetics and gadgets, but they just want to spend not earn. Thus, it might make them have a difficult time in the future when they have to face the actual world which is not as exquisite and straightforward as they think. Additionally, some young individuals who are jealous of the appearance of the celebrities might attempt to do an illegal surgery as it is a lot cheaper; nonetheless, it definitely poses serious health problems. Some teenagers might have fake braces which can cause wrong teeth arrangement, and they might lose them for eternity. In summary, it depends on the individual how they would they do in order to have a really good life like the celebrities. However, as adolecents are still immature, they would choose the fastest and easiest way which are always wrong. Therefore, celebrities ' behaviors tend to set bad examples, and it is leading the youngsters to the wrong way of life.