Nowadays the media should include more good news in their publications. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Currently, impossible to refuse that printing media has extremely significant for various individuals. Since in modern has technology to help for every people can access about other news that essential to has wonderful description news. This essay will examine behind the reasoning why I agree with this statement. Firstly, great news can help for children have awareness about accurate fact news because they have to grow into an adult for the future. Therefore, having good news content that increase correct knowledge is very important for them and affecting daily life as oncoming. For example, student are studying in the school, having interact with other people on various social and into university. Moreover, technology media has been wildly published on the internet, it is able help another country people into news each from news another country. However, terrible news from media can to create misunderstand for another people country if content news incorrect. For instance, In Thailand has news that about cheating both men and women in every day on social media in Thailand whereas culture Thai have rules for couple honest in relationship and not cheat. For this reason, Thailand is at the top in the world about cheating and divorcing mostly. In conclusion, creating good news for media in today world is important for create news to useful for daily life and media should not invent inaccurate news to other people mistaken. Nevertheless, as reader a media, I believe wonderful media can be helpful for people and some people can be separated which It is fine news or awful news by themselves.