Some people think that modern tecchnology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable Discuss both views and give your opinion

People's attitudes toward recent technology have been a debatable matter among people. Some of them believe that this new approach has helped members of the society to be more sociable. Others, however, find that modern technology has a negative effect of driving people to be introverted. Thus, this essay will discuss both views, and then I will state my personal opinion regarding this matter.  On the one hand, a group of people believe in the positivity of technonlogy in developing one's communications ability. In other words, several individuals struggle with shyness and difficulties in delivering their thoughts. Accordingly, through texting and other forms of technological communication, many people benifited from the boundaries set by such this types of social connection and got more comfortable to share their ideas and thoughts. For example, researchers have comfirmed that shy and introvert people tend to prefer communicating through their social platforms instead of direct contact. This evidently proves that developed forms of technology contribute positively to people's social interactions. On the other hand, some would argue that new technologies have the opposite effect which rather discourage individuals to interact effectively. Their view describes how distance contact can form a barrier that prevents the speaker to deliver his/her thoughts and feeling properly to the addressee. As a result, a negative attitude towards this kind of interaction can evolve affecting future conversations negatively. For instance, a significant numbers of ealders readers have expressed their distress about using recent methods of contacts finding hard to use them and feel socially excluded since many people now use them In my point of view, I find that both views are valid, yet I am in favor for the latter. Despite how great the means of interaction have become, it surely is not liked by everyone. I peronally think that direct contact with people is more easier compared to texting and other online communications. To conclude, public opinions towards modern technologies are controversial between those who think they are socially advantageous and those who find it the opposite. In spite of the fact that there are multipe positive outcomes, I believe that their cons outweigh their pros.