Today many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, many people do not recognize that their places which they are living there is in big cities. Overall, the principal cause is they do not care about stuffs or arguments around the house or even outside their house. Besides, they do not think that this cities can become huge significantly they have just thought this city wwas small and do not know your city is the biggest or maybe ranked 4th or 5th of the world. The underlying group of the problem is that they do not care about stuffs or arguments outside their house. For instance, some people was introvert people they ignores everything around their life, they just live in another world pass the important information. But in large cities have a lot of modern equipment to covenient or suitable for new tenagers like Genz. More and more, it appears or upgrade facilities become better than in the past stragies such as automatic cars with no driver. That is true in USA it appears automatic cars with no driver, we can call and book it on online but it just launched some days before. When they finishes book a car, we can stand at the side street to catch your car look like Grab, we need to wave hand and the car will know which you intend to catch it will immediately stop it and open the door. Also, it was earn money like expense and income. Perhaps, one solution to the problem was they have just known this city was only small but not too big to contain all of people in the world. For instance, in a small cities, it is inconvenient to go around places to entertain with friends and family. In addition, when go to the workplace, it is hard to go while they were busy and in high period time the city become overload, loads of people gets into trouble with go to school or work late makes the traffic congestion. Everybody should be read magazines and newspapers to update new informations for today or even expand the knowledge for us. In conclusion, a lot of people do not know their neighbours in large cities