Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause What can be done about this

In these days, the relationship of people with their neigbours is so far in urban cities. The reason why this bad situation happened is that too much works must be done, so they do not have enough time to communicate to strangers around their houses. This problem can be solved by arranging timetable suitably. The world have developed fast day by day, the distance between people and people is created by busy of each individuals. For each person of us, at childhood, people was learned that time is compared to gold or silver, so brilliant people will never waste their time for doing something make not profit for them. For instance, many poor families work 9 to 5, after that they do more extra jobs to help them out of poverty. As a result, much money the make, more distance is far. Someone else think that money is the best and they do not care to their neighborhood or social activities However, a solution can be found in investing in neighbours ' families going to their house or your house eating meals and chatting together. The most effective approach is to have a good relationship with everyone who lives near their house. If they have difficult work, their neighbours will help. So, they need to communicate, invest go to parties, by something for themselves. Neighbours felt happy. They will know their neighbours in large cities. Therefore, they just communicate and do not research, their neighbours have a bad relationship with them. So we should be chatting and investing in eating meals with them.