Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause? what can be done about this?

with the development of technology, people just spend time using that instead of meeting face to face or making new friends, and neighbours, so that is one of the major reasons that I want to write today,follow this essay to see more new information. Firstly, people feel normal when they do not know their neighbours, especially in large cities, because it is easy to understand that they control working more than staying at home to meet family, so sometimes the nature of work makes them difficult to do more things which they want, and at the weekend, some persons have to go more places to earn money because of the expensive cost of living. Furthermore, with more rich family, they usually travel more places in the world to explain more interesting things, so that is so difficult to see them at home. To solve that problems, people can find more ways like planing a time to meet, make a beautiful card and send to their neighbour's home and so on, just you want to make more neigbours, you can do everything that is so easy. In conclusion, sometimes human being should know who neighbours near your home, because in the future it can brings what thing you do not think