Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living sstandards on Earth. Do you argee or disagree?

there is a debate that some people think that the millions of dollars are spent on space research every year should be spent on improving living sandards on Earth. In my opinion, I completely agree with that statement. This essay will explain why I agree with that idea. We must agree that the number of poor people on the earth still very high and the money that are spent on space can improve their life intensely. It can use to give them food and drink. For example, there are many people live in Africa especially are children do not have food to eat even they do not have water to drink and a lot of them must be died because they so hungry and thirsty. Moreover, that money also can build a lot of house for many homeless people to live with their family for safe. We can see that almost all of countries have a lot of people do not have home to live or live in lums such as in Brazil homeless people appaer everywhere on the street and that country still try to solve that problem. The education in some countries also is one of the most profound problems can be solve by that money. The education in poor countries is still very backward like India a lot of children can not go school because their family can not pay the fee from the school or those children must go for a work to help their family and it can be solved by investing from the govement through that money. In addition, that money also can reduce the nmber of crime around the world if the govements government use it to improve the security. For example, they can use that money to increase the number of police or the facilities to improve the security. In conclusion, I really belive that the millions of dollars are spent on space research every year should be used to improve the living standards on Earth.