Write about the following topic. Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One othe other current trends revolving around a child's education is providing additional classes our arranged courses for the children to attend outside schools' hours. I believe that this intensive learning is worthy and has positive reflection on children cognitive abilities. This essay will discuss some of the reasons that extra classes are advantageous and that school's education can not achieve the results needed at some level. First of all, extra classes can help children who have learning difficulties to improve their intellectual abilities. In other words, if parents noticed that their child is weak in certain topic, arranging lessons would assist their offspring greatly. For example, during elementary school, I had trouble understanding math and because of that my mother registered me in extra classes to be able to pave through my struggle. Another reseaon resides on the fact that some parents get their children in specific classes to improve their skills in that particular area. For example, number of people hire private tutor to their children in certain topics, mainly languages and music. Accordingly, those who took private lessons in such areas were proven by researchers to have exceptional levels of performance compared to their peers in school. To conclude, getting children in arranged lessons contribute significantly to their education, unlike how some poeple believe. Such classes could help children with lower learning abilities to get better. Furthermore, it can establish and polish their skills in certain tasks like music or language learning.