Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by individuals that the lack of plants and animals in particular species is the principal ecological issue; however, other people say that there are significant enviromental issues. From my perspective, I agree with the former viewpoint because living things can contribute to a stable place in this life. It is somewhat true that pollution is also the big challenges that arises and have to get attention to improve it. Additionally, health problems would be intertwined if those problems could not be handled straight away. For example, a doctor from one of the pretigious hospital in Indonesia in 2022 reported the worst quality of air pollution has been increase over the years. As a result of this, 23% of citizens in Indonesia suffer from lung problems. However, there are some humankind who assert that nowadays, the particular species of plants and animals are in need of awareness because those could secure environment more better. As for this reason plants help to spread oxygen and to absorb carbon dioxide as well as other elements that harmful, where animals in charge of make Change the form of the verb making show examples a stable life-cycle. For instance, the organization for rare animals and plants made statements on the newspaper in 2017, they were said 15% of species that have been lost made the forest’s appearance worst. In conclusion, although there were some problems like the contamination of area, there is creatures that need recognition because if humanity lost them, the environment would be a unstable place to life.