Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the moey should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

Asttronomic investiagtions have been spent with millions of dollars anually and many individuals object that those spendings should be spent on improving Earth's living standards instead. This authour completely agree with this statement and will demonstrate why throughout this essay. A valid point worth considering is that human lives are more crucial than further investment on space projects.In order to conduct an effective research relating to astronomy, human resources are required as enhancing social facilities and amenities encourage a helathier lifestyle.Without these benefits, spending money on space investigation would likely to be oppose by many authourities when human lives are in danger because of the insufficiency in wellbeing. In addition, space investiagtion does not holds much benefits as amending living qualities beause focusing raies on many beneficial campaign in improving human lifestyles makes the world a more desirable place to live for everybody while spending money on space investigaion investigations tend to lead to failure as space astronomy is a difficult aspect to research. In conclusion, spending on improving human life qualities is better than those which used for astronomical investigation as enhancing many individuals' life shall lead to more benefits than researching from outer space.