Nowadays most people read books online and there is decline in number of people reading paperback books. What are the advantages and disadvantages

Globalisation can have a lot of consequences, one of them is reading. Furthermore, some people like to read books online. In this essay, I do not totally agree with this statement. In my opinion, I prefer to read online rather than paper because it is very simple. On the other hand, I believe based on the paper I read, when some people read use paper it can be more memorable than using online books. Firstly, I rather read using a platform because it is very simple. In addition, the most important about books is the price, when I read online it can be cheaper than paper books. Moreover, some people believe that when they are read online can reduce felling trees. For example, some students do have not a lot of money to visit a library. Alternatively, some students can borrow books using Platfrom in the library. However, it can impact the prices because some students should not come to the library and also can spend money. Secondly, I have a information from journal about education that says that reading and using paper can improve your memorisation. In my mind, it depends on the person, they are convenient using paper or online. Nowadays, some people do want not to read paperback books because they can damage the environment. For example, one paper of books can be used in 10 trees to develop. However, It is the most disadvantage of the use of paperback. To conclude, some people have different types of reading such as reading online and paper. However, some people prefer to read online because can be protect the earth and cheaper than paperback.