Some people think that life was better in the past than what it is now. Do you agree or disagree? Give your reason and example from your own life?

There is no doubt that these days,Normal the life changes over time as life unfolds.The question is Some people believe that life was better in the past than it is now. do you agree or not? In this essay i am going to discuss about my reason and example for my life and my opinion. Firstly,some people think or believe the life was better in the past because in the oldes more peace for example before the life not heard same like now,Now we need more money to live or to be happy in the past not like that you can enjoy with out spend Change the form of the verb spending show examples money. however, all people the same area friend or the like family following that,The mian reason given to supprt this the culture was beautiful and based on respect. Secondly,Now apply life it is heard all the time work to get money to can live,From this,To illustrate life has changed. Everyone is busy.The area does not know each other.Everyone wants to continue to live a better life so that they can continue. Finally,In conclusion,Both statements are valid depending on the actual situation. It is evident that must ensure we need more peace to can live on more safe now the most important Be friendly and try to treat people in the best way،Are taken to prevent this phenomenon from developing in the future.